National Conference of Bar Presidents

Sponsorship Committee

The Sponsorship committee recruits potential sponsors and coordinates the organization's relationships with these benefactors, with the goal of generating funds to underwrite the cost of NCBP programs and services, particularly the annual and midyear meetings.

2013-2014 Committee Members

Chris Hickey, Indianapolis, IN,Chair
Brian Cavan, Atlanta, GA
Marcia E. Eason, Chattanooga, TN
Michael R. Freed, Jacksonville, FL 
John G. Locallo, Chicago, IL
Thomas D. Murphy, Rockville, MD
Jennifer L. Parent, Manchester, NH
Denise Squillante, Fall River, MA
Lynn Ann Vogel, Saint Louis, MO
Hans W. Voss, Corrales, NM
Kathleen Wilkinson, Philadelphia, PA


© 2014 National Conference of Bar Presidents. All rights reserved.

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management